İletişim

İsim Soyisim Cep Numarası E-Posta Adresi
Muhasebe 0288 615 11 87 info@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Emre Günözen 0549 439 39 03 emre@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Güvenç Başaran 0533 669 83 76 guvenc@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Sertan İldeş 0533 813 92 20 sertan@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Önder Kutuk 0549 439 39 01 onder@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Ongun Tahtabiçen 0530 011 25 55 ongun@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Armağan Kafadar 0530 478 90 92 armagan@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Doğan Can ŞIRA 0533 035 40 36 dogancan@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Bahadır Karakuş 0533 306 95 40 bahadir@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Müjdat Avcı 0534 595 97 49 mujdat@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Tarık Yengin 0549 439 39 00 tarikyengin@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Kerem Özyapıcı 0535 623 04 09 kerem@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Orkun Çorbacı 0549 807 11 37 orkun@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Yıldıray Doğan 0531 730 08 17 yildiray@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Tolga Arıcıoğlu 0530 940 25 17 tolga@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Eser Kartal 0532 138 88 90 eser@bayraktarlartrakya.com
Şube
Yiğit Ergin 0534 354 60 03 yigit@bayraktarlartrakya.com